BP Infinite feat. RJ Payne & Skyzoo “Kill Or Be Killed” (Audio)

Social Share


RJ Payne and Skyzoo be a part of producer BP Infinite on his new album-titled single, “Kill Or Be Killed”.

BP Infinite’s new producer compilation, ‘Kill Or Be Killed’, is the hip-hop equal of a roundhouse kick to the face from each the beatsmith and his unbelievable solid of collaborators.

And in case that comparability sounds hyperbolic, right here’s what the producer stated about his mindset when he began crafting the album’s beats: “I needed to make an album that sounds just like the film ‘Bloodsport’ with a match of various, distinctive expertise.

To satisfy his aim, BP labored on this undertaking for greater than 18 months as he painstakingly sorted by current beats and created new instrumentals for the undertaking.

He then fleshed out the instrumentals that he thought particularly matched the artists he needed to work with.

This meant guaranteeing that the likes of Elzhi, Redman, Elucid, Skyzoo, and plenty of others had the brawl-inducing beats they wanted.

To kick issues off, BP Infinite serves up a menacing backdrop on “Kill Or Be Killed”, the producer’s brand-new banger that includes RJ Payne and Skyzoo.

The 2 emcees embrace the monitor’s mantra with murderous raps aimed toward their opponents’ jugulars, particularly as they shift from one verse to the following and examine the placement of their enemies’ leftover blood.

“Kill Or Be Killed” is out there now by all main digital retailers and streaming platforms, with the total size compilation of the identical title out there now for digital pre-order by Frequent Advantage Information.

Keep tuned for the vinyl pre-order announcement!!!

BP Infinite feat. RJ Payne & Skyzoo “Kill Or Be Killed” (Audio)BP Infinite feat. RJ Payne & Skyzoo “Kill Or Be Killed” (Audio)

Kill Or Be Killed‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Event Of Champions that includes DJ Stitches
  2. Kill Or Be Killed that includes RJ Payne & Skyzoo
  3. Road Vengeance that includes Tragedy Khadafi & Nature
  4. We Out Of Right here that includes Elucid & Gudda Vell
  5. They Know Who It Is that includes E Class & Nature
  6. Kill Squad that includes Redman & DJ Stitches
  7. Love & Battle that includes Eddie Kaine, J. Arrr, & Bub Rock
  8. Increase Your Glass that includes Shabaam Sahdeeq, ninth Prince, & Bunchy Cartier
  9. Can’t Fuck With Me that includes Tragedy Khadafi, Mooch, & DJ Stitches
  10. No Replay that includes Tragedy Khadafi & Gudda Vell
  11. The Finish that includes Pictures Almigh & E Murda
  12. Screwface that includes Dunbar
  13. Deep In My Coronary heart that includes Cory Gunz, Tragedy Khadafi, Elzhi, & Murkemz
  14. I Survived that includes Pictures Almigh & Eddie Kaine
  15. Pay attention Up Half II that includes Pillz & Bunch Cartier




Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top