Elijah Blake “Firm” (Audio)

Social Share


Grammy Award-winning singer/songwriter Elijah Blake releases his new single, “Firm”, from his new album, ‘elijah.’, which is ready to launch August 2.

Grammy Award-winning singer/songwriter Elijah Blake releases his new single, “Firm”, right this moment on all main digital streaming platforms through MNRK Music Group.

Produced by Cmillz and Elijha, this sultry and dynamic monitor explores the complexities of a relationship on the sting, showcasing Blake’s emotional depth and musical versatility.

“Firm” is the third single from Elijah’s upcoming album ‘elijah.’, set to drop on August 2.

The album additionally options manufacturing by Jerry “Wonda” Duplessis, Warryn Campbell, Jon Jon, Roark, Kxhris (Kyle Coleman), and Nellz.

‘elijah.’ guarantees to be a daring and progressive undertaking, constructing on the success of his earlier singles “Ghostbuster” and “Sugarwater & Lime”.

Each tracks have obtained nice help from followers, with “Ghostbuster” that includes a hauntingly stunning music video that captivated audiences and demonstrated Blake’s prowess as a visible storyteller.

As Elijah Blake continues to push the boundaries of R&B and soul, followers can be aware that that is his most private and transformative work so far.

Elijah Blake “Company” (Audio)

elijah.‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Rainberry Woods
  2. Ghostbuster
  3. Sacrifice
  4. Westside Story
  5. Sugarwater & Lime
  6. Is Everyone OK?
  7. Name Me When You Get There
  8. Finest Pal
  9. Father Abraham
  10. Firm
  11. Magic Moments
  12. Nobu

The album is presently accessible for pre-add/pre-order/pre-save on all main digital streaming platforms right this moment.

Elijah Blake’s illustrious profession consists of writing hits for trade giants equivalent to Usher (“Climax“), Rihanna (“No Love Allowed“), Justin Bieber (“I Would“), and Rick Ross (“Presidential“).

His latest collaboration on Maeta’s chart-topping single, “By The Evening”, additional solidifies his fame as a prolific and influential songwriter.

Apple Music:



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top